Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Phil was fantastic to work with. Friendly service from everyone I worked with there. Polite and honest. Will recommend to anyone I come to pass with. Hanania Autos is the way to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Andrew and the rest of the staff had the best customer service I’ve ever received! Will definitely come back for all of my automotive needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

I had totaled my car and needed a new one. I live in South GA and had been talking to Andrew on the phone. We were able to do the whole sale over the phone then go pick the car up and sign the paperwork. Best car buying experience I have ever had and I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Let’s face it, buying a car is a long and less than appealing process. After my Honda Accord was totaled I had the arduous task of car shopping. I had no idea what kind of car I wanted with there being so many options. I swear I looked at hundreds over a two month period. Finally, the Acura TLX was the one. Now all I had to do was find it. I was looking for pre-owned so that in itself poses some careful consideration. I had considered private party but really wanted the peace of mind of a certified ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

When we bought a 2016 Acura RDX the vehicle was in excellent condition looks brand new, We bought the diamond a program for the interior dash seats exterior the product seams to be inferiorr or whoever's putting it on is not doing it correctly I have a poor wax job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

I've had the pleasure of doing business with Adam for my past 2 visits. Mr. Kollar is honest, professional, and respectful. This great service is why I will ALWAYS come back to acura of orange park if I need anything done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Flying to a purchase a car unseen can be a daunting experience, one few people will ever do in their lifetime. I did just that in March of 2018 after searching for two years to find the exact car I wanted. From picking me up at the airport to addressing several minor issues with the vehicle upon inspection, the entire purchasing process was made as easy as one could hope for. I highly recommend working with Brian King, a true professional in the field.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Great Experience! Holloway was very accommodating and did it with a smile! Also, Dale helped us seal the deal. Would definitely recommend this Acura dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

The customer focused service was truly top tier service. Allison made the entire process easy and informative. My kind of service department and I would not hesitate to return for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

I went in for a tire rotation and oil change. Work was completed in a timely manner even with a complimentary car wash. Dealership was clean and staff was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Excellence has become the norm at Acura of Orange Park, Florida I've started running out of ways to express my positive experiences at Acura of Orange Park. My first experience with them was sales........which was awesome; and it's been the service over the last two years that have impressed me again and again. Everyone they employ seems to be both personable and professional and everyone appears to want to help. It's obvious that customer service and satisfaction are priority one at this dealership. When it comes time to buy another vehicle.......I'll be here yet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

Appointment to pickup, Service sells Acura’s! Quality of car and service is the winning combination as this is my 7th Acura. With more than 1.1 million miles traveled between them since my Acura experience began in 1994, 5 have exceeded 100k, 3 exceeded 200k and 1 still on the road at over 300k. Thank you Casey and Acura of Orange Park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

I live 150 miles away but travel occasionally to Jax for work. I've been racing the odometer to get a few quirky things fixed on my RLX before the warranty runs out. My hometown dealership couldn't diagnose properly after multiple tries but Rad of Acura of Orange Park did - and just minutes into a test drive. Received excellent service throughout from service advisor Casey, who professionally set expectations about how long it would take, esp important since I was in town for business. Despite being long distance for me, this service team actually saves me time because they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Awesome staff Everyone is so helpful, friendly , and knowledgable. Recently met Adam. He was extremely helpful and informative.I enjoy having my car serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Great service I had a B1 service and PSLT. When my car was ready, consultant Alex Ferna came to get me. He was friendly and professional and answered all my questions. Car looked new after PSLT. Interior was beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

The service was great. I was in and out. The customer service is always great. From the time I get out of my car until I get back into it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

I wanted to share my experience with service on my car. Casey took great care of me and everything was taken care of in a timely manner. Jim Twigg followed up which gave that extra special touch so thank you and I will definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Matt Gettys, Moe, Jack, Dustin ... Gentlemen you were simply amazing!!! Thank you so much for all the help get in me my awesome Acura, definitely fit all my needs and personality! I experienced true customer care at your store ...live it! I'll be back😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

I have no choice but to give Acura of Orange Park and their staff 5 Stars. Never before have I ever had such accommodating personal experience purchasing a car. AoOP stands out as the finest dealership in Jacksonville and beyond for their outstanding and professional customer care. Every whim and demand was met with co-operation and enthusiasm until all of my car shopping needs were fulfilled. * I want to thank Mr. Jim Twigg (Sales/CSI coordinator) for his relentless and considerate attention to our needs. Mr Twigg will always serve you with total respect and dignity while attending every detail of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Got my 2017 NSX from Brian King in the internet department almost a year ago. The whole team was great, especially Brian and Rad the NSX Master Technician. Rad has made himself available to answer my NSX-related questions well after they made the sale and he even sent me something special I requested months later when I had forgot about it. I highly recommend dealing with Brian King if you're a local or an out-of-state buyer and Rad is a gem of an NSX expert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Walk in I didn't have an appointment, but my experience was very good at the dealership. The staff continuously kept me updated on what was going on with my vehicle. VERY COURTEOUS was everyone that I spoke with. I felt welcomed from the time I pulled up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Tim set up my address book and RDX. Chelsea came to the house to show us how to use the systems on the car. She spent 90 minutes with us and was very patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

I love Acura!l,I’ve been coming to this acura for years & have referred many friends & family to this specific location as well. Great people here! Always great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

Great service. My advisor was Cassey and he was excellent Would recommend this place and Cassey for your service needs Would com back again for service e

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

The service were a little long, but the associates were very kind and helpful especially Chelsea and Alex. I’m thankful for having associated that shows concerns for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I was having a terrible day and nothing was going right. Then Chelsea came and made my day brighter offering some small talk, checking on my well being, and a cool drink.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

The service team here has been nothing but top notch in the 5 years I have had my car. They always remember me when I come in, as well they make you feel appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

The shop discovered that my vehicles pulling to the right because it’s out of alignment and I had Suntar do it twice and they did not correct the problem but I brought it to Acura here on Orange Park and they fixed it right away I am really grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Pleasant and friendly staff. Clean atmosphere. Customer service was exceptional. Will be back again. Impressed with the inventory. Many options in stock. Prices were competitive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Buying and servicing here is a good experience. They recently brought someone on who makes the experience feel way less threatening, and you interface with someone who is pleasant, knowledgable, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Just stopped on to “take a look” at the insistence if my daughter. We were given a warm welcome by a young lady named Chelsey , Even though we told her we just wanted to look around , she made us feel very comfortable. The very opposite of a certain dealership near me which shall remain nameless. Nice to see such friendly employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

The manager was very welcoming and made sure we were well cared for. All the other employees were very professional and kept us informed in every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

I always have a good experience when having my car serviced there. It’s done in a timely manner and the staff is very attentive. Very reasonable price for an oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

I was treated with respect and received great service from James and his team! I was able to get a new car without a lot of hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Priscilla, from Tallahassee, FL my service appointment was very pleasant. all of the employees are quite professional. Had the best service for my car. they have done an incredible job. I was very happy with the results. Thank You Service Team Detail team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016

My wife and I purchased a 2017 RDX and it's very nice, and the sales staff was professional and friendly. During the vehicle familiarization from a new sales staff member, we received a bit of wrong information about the vehicle's operation, and we left the dealership without the information being corrected. By the time we got home we were upset and having buyers remorse about our new RDX. The real test of customer service begins after the sale. And we put Orange Park Acura to the test when we emailed them about how the bad information had such a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2016

I have been dealing with AOP for over 15 years. In that time, we have bought 2 MDX's as well as the a TLX. Our service has always been stellar. I am absolutely shocked to read bad reviews on this dealership. They value their customers and treat them well. I normally get a loaner so that the service imposition is minimal. They will even pickup and drop off your car and that has been the case as long as I have been dealing with them. I happen to know Jack Hanania, but I have never had to even mention his name ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2016

Mo M. Has only been with Acura n selling cars for a short period of time n he is doing an outstanding job, he is very knowledgeable, he could answer all my questions and was very patient and a pleasure to work with. It was hot outside and he brought me water, that was nice. I have been buying cars for years and MO is the best car salesman i have met so far he is a great access to the company we all need more people like Mo. He also called me some days later and asked me if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2016

I wanted to get my wife a small SUV and was worried about price and features and knew it would be hard to make it all work, but the guys at Acura of Orange Park did an OUTSTANDING JOB!! I will never look to any other dealer for a vehicle. Buying a car from these guys is hands down FUN! Greg in finance was Awesome and did a great job. The Managers did a great job and made it such a smooth process.Our salesman Julian, was fast and such a great guy to work with!! This was truly a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2016

This was my first experience with Acura for a new MDX. Andre and the staff was honest, sincere and very helpful. I never felt pressured and the vehicle was delivered as promised. Andre took the time to go over tech package and made sure everything was set up on our new vehicle . This dealership has a family atmosphere which provided a great overall first time impression.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2015

My first experience with Acura service department was great. Casey was very helpful and helped to relieve any fears or anxiousness I had! When I took my car in he made sure I had a loaner so that I could get to work. His professionalism coupled with his heart-warming smile was like welcoming a long time family member!! Thanks Casey for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2015

Thanks goes out to Khalil Mercado at Acura Orange Park. He demonstrates a trust and respect towards my needs each time he takes care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2015

Thank you very much Gino Selawi for professionalism, friendliness, kindness and the ability not only to hear the customer, but also to listed to his concerns and wishes. Everyone can hear, not to many people can listen. My cousin from Minnesota was amazed by how friendly and professional our visit was handled. Than you Gino. You always make me feel like home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2015

My service advisor, Khalil Mercado, as always, showed professionalism and concern taking care of my car. After maintenance service was completed in a timely manner the car was returned to me washed and clean inside out. Thank you Khalil. It is always a pleasure to see you when I stop by the dealership for service, parts or anything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2015

Thank you Gino Silawi and Erickson Salcedo for your professionalism and help on buying my car. I'm so happy with your services. Thanks You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2015

My service advisor; Khalil Mercado showed great and professional and concern taking care of my car.The problem was identified and fixed in a timely manner.I give them an excellent review because of overall great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2015

I'm on my 2nd Acura now and have purchased both at Acura of Orange Park. And the collective service staff that work there is one of the main reasons why. Khalil Mercado has always been great to work with, and even knowing how busy they were when I arrived late afternoon this past week, he still made sure my car was a priority and out the door as quickly as possible. That extra attention is why I'm proud to be an Acura owner. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2015

Khalil Mercado was a great service provider to work with. Khalil was very honest and sincere with his concern for me and my vehicle. His detail and accuracy was beyond approachable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2015

Khalil Mercado was professional and provided excellent customer service when I recently had my ZDX in for regular service. My vehicle was finished when promised, and they even washed and vacuumed my vehicle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2015

Acura of Orange Park was the 3rd dealership that I visited in one day. "Julian Addison" was the best salesman of the day. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I never felt pressured, just a great experience with everyone that I dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2015

I was visiting in the area and had problem with my Acura RDX. I called at 8AM and they took my car , fixed it and gave me a loaner. It was such a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2015

Just want to thank Neil Able for his prompt response to my email about a used car they had on their lot at Acura of Orange Park. He got back to me right away and was so courteous. Met with him on a Sunday, test drove the car of my dreams, got a great deal, drove it home that day. He did everything he could to make my deal go off without a hitch and with a smile and great conversation. I also give my thanks to Gino Silawi for his great negotiation skills. I have to honestly say that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2015

I have been buying Acuras from and having them regularly serviced at Acura of Orange Park since 2004; 3 TLs and an RDX. I have never been unsatisfied with the service. The attention to detail that Khalil Mercado provides this customer reflects excellent professionalism and his knowledge of the product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2015

I have been a customer of Acura of Orange Park since 1996 and I think that says it all. I have always been treated with respect at this dealership and they work hard to make the deal right for me. My recent experience was very easy, in fact, I did not want to go to the Dealership so Neil arranged everything online, sent me the stats, got the color MDX I wanted with the all wheel drive, set-up the financing and delivered the MDX to me. He save me a lot of time and I really appreciate that. You will not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2015

The people at Hanania's Acura treat me well, the wash your car, provide a nice lounge area with complimentary pastries, and a loaner if you can't wait. This is my second MDX and I got both of them here. Khalil Mercado makes you feel like you're part of the family. You should stop by and meet Khalil and the team and you will feel like part of the family too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2015

I had been shopping for a new car for some time and had done my homework. When I met with Nick Aiple he was the first salesperson who really new his product inside and out! There is a lot of technology built into cars these days and I was surprised to see some many dealer salespeople stumble through showing and explaining their product. I was also able to get the price and trade value I wanted. All in all this was the best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2015

Khalil are service agent was excellent he is always polite to both my wife and I and gets the job done for a fair price. I recommend him to anyone who takes there car to Acura of orange park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2015

Acura of Orange Park really knows how to take care of it's customers. I received excellent service from Khalil Mercado who went above and beyond to make sure that everything was taken care of properly. I highly recommend checking with him if you have a service need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2015

As a first time car buyer my experience with this dealership was awesome!! Everyone there was very helpful and and extremely nice. I would definitely recommend this dealership any day. Thanks for all your help...and I love my car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2015

A wonderful dealership with an even better stuff, especially Julian Addison who was very kind and helpful.I highly recommend checking out Acura of Orange Park for a truly amazing buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2015

I just bought a new RDX from Acura of Orange Park and the experience could not have been any easier. Erickson Salcedo was a pleasure to work with. I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2015

I have been doing business with Acura of Orange Park for over 10 years. Khalil Mercado has been my Service Advisor on numerous occasions and consistently goes above and beyond to make sure I'm satisfied with the outcome. Khalil Mercado is the main reason I purchased another Acura in 2014 from this location!! I completely trust his judgement and the level of care he provides is top notch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2015

I had the joy to work with Jack Jr. He took his time to show me all of my options and never pressured me into making my decision. He actually listened to what my wants and needs were and never tried to get me buy what he wanted me to have (like other salesman at other dealerships). Thank you to Jack Jr, and the whole staff for making this such a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2015

As usual the service I received and continue to receive from Orange Park Acura is EXCELLENT. Of particular note is my service advisor Khalil Mercado who is the BEST!! He is the main reason I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2015

My 2002 Acura RL was brought to the dealership because of my concern for my seat belts. Khalil Mercado was very helpful and had my car checked out. Very professional and provided a printout of future services that might be needed. no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2015

I brought my Acura in for maintenance and an oil change. Whenever my friends ask where I take my car for service I always refer them to Khalil Mercado at Accura. .Great customer service.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2015

I put a lot of miles on my Acura MDX, and every time I bring it in for maintenance, I am always treated with genuine kindness and professionalism. Casey always makes sure I'm comfortable if I'm waiting for my vehicle, or provides me with a loaner if I need to leave my car for a lengthy repair. I am very happy with the service that I receive. My MDX now has over 250,000 miles on it and is still running strong thanks to the awesome service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2015

The service staff is always very accommodating. They are very professional as well as personable. I know Khalil will inform me of any needed service when needed as well as answer questions regarding my vehicle with integrity. Debi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2015

The MDX I bought in 2005 from Acura of Orange Park is still the best car I have ever owned. 10 years and 150,000 miles and this car is still performing like it is new. Much of the credit can be given to the excellent service team at Jack Hanania's dealership. They have done all the service and maintenance work on this car and it has paid off. Kudos to the whole service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2015

I've been a cistomer for over 10 years, first with my 2004 MDX and now with a 2014 MDX. During al this time Khalil Mercado has been my Service Manager. I've always received excellent service, timely repairs and excellent overall results. Khalil is always on tp of the maintenance schedule, any updates and thorugh check ups. I always perform ALL maintenance at Acura of Orange Park even is its only an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2015

Khalil has always been very good at setting up the servicing of our vehicle. We have an older Acura with 230000 miles on it, and he works with us as if it is brand new. He is always very courteous and has always been attentive to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2015

Jack has a winning team here! From my salesman Nick Aiple, who carefully matched me with a sweet 2015 TLX, to Stacey Wilson and Casey Graham in Service who arranged the collection and installation of all the "extra goodies" I selected, to Greg Fouche who guided me painlessly through the financing process and explained every step, they earned my top rating of "5 stars" for their professionalism and outstanding customer service! This is my second TL/TLX purchased at AofOP (my wife purchased her RDX here, too). We get all our servicing done here as well. Why go ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review